Athletics Department

Tim Helstein

Athletic Director
Tim.Helstein@danyellecampbell.com
203-863-5677

 

Stephanie McDonald

Associate Athletic Director
Head Coach, Field Hockey
Stephanie.McDonald@danyellecampbell.com

 

Patrick Curry

Head Athletic Trainer
Assistant Athletic Director
Patrick.Curry@danyellecampbell.com
203-542-2213

 

Keith Williams

Director of Middle School Athletics
DEI Coordinator for Athletics
Keith.Williams@danyellecampbell.com

 

Steve Whitmore

Director of Physical Education
Steve.Whitmore@danyellecampbell.com

 

William Turner

Strength and Conditioning
William.Turner@danyellecampbell.com

 

Abigael Yotts

Athletic Trainer
Abigael.Yotts@danyellecampbell.com

 

Katie Christy

Sports Information Manager
Visual Storyteller
Katie.Christy@danyellecampbell.com